Responsible Beverage Sales & Service Training

Responsible Beverage Sales & Service Training is mandatory if you want to bartend in Montana. Getting your bartending license is easy when you have For years we have helped thousands of students find the appropriate courses in their state. We offer a online bartending course with a extended learning class as an option so you are not only prepared to bartend legally but also have experience in knowing the techniques and tricks of a bartender. Get your Montana bartending certification today. 

Montana Bartending License

Alcohol server/seller training is mandatory.The training must be completed within 60 days of the employee's date of hire and every 3 years after the employee's initial training. Each establishment must (1) require each employee who is authorized to sell or serve alcoholic beverages in the normal course of employment and the employee's immediate supervisor to successfully complete bartender training to ensure compliance with state law regarding the sale and service of alcoholic beverages and (2) maintain employment records verifying employee completion of the bartending certification as required.

State Selected: Montana

california nevada oregon washington montana idaho wyoming utah colorado arizona new mexico texas oklahoma kansas nebraska south dakota north dakota alaska hawaii rhode islands connecticut new hampshire massachussets maryland Vermont new jersey delaware district of columbia maine new york pennsylvania iowa Minnesota Missouri Florida michigan wisconsin Illinois Indiana Georgia South Carolina north carolina virginia Ohio West Virginia Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Mississippi Arkansas Louisiana new hampshire Massachusetts Vermont New Jersey Connecticut

It's Easy!
Fill Out the Form Below
and Get Started Today!